Elected Officials



Council Members


Jim Rilee 100x150


Jim Rilee


Councilman at Large
Ph: (973) 584-2532
rileej@roxburynj.us
Jaki 100x150
Jacqueline (Jaki) Albrecht
Ward 2 Councilwoman
Ph: (973) 479-6678
albrechtj@roxburynj.us
Mark_Crowley 100x150

Mark Crowley


Councilman at Large
Ph: (973) 584-9250
crowleym@roxburynj.us
Fred 100x150
Fred Hall
Deputy Mayor
Ward 3 Councilman
Ph: (973) 927-6185
hallf@roxburynj.us
Shawn Potillo 100x150

Shawn Potillo


Ward 1 Councilman
Ph: (201) 230-6672
potillos@roxburynj.us
Bob DeFillippo 100x150
Bob DeFillippo


Mayor
Councilman at Large
Ph: (973) 219-4950
defillippor@roxburynj.us
Tom Carey 100x150

Tom Carey


Ward 4 Councilman
Ph: (973) 945-9417
careyt@roxburynj.us