Public Works

About the Division

The Division of Public Works consists of five operating departments including Roads, Sanitation / Recycling, Equipment and Repair, Buildings & Grounds Parks, Recycling CenterClean Communities. The various departments employ a total of 48 employees including supervisors, foremen, drivers, laborers, equipment operators, sewage treatment plant operators, water facility operators and mechanics.

Contact Us

  1. Richard Blood
    Public Works Director

    96 N. Dell Ave.
    Kenvil, NJ 07847

    Ph: (973) 448-2069